AAvirtual.net is in no way affiliated with American Airlines Group. We are merely a group of enthusiasts. To view the real American Airlines website click here.

Events Center




Event Name:Night on the Lake FNO



Event Date:03/29/19



Event Details:
AA Virtual will fly from DFW to ORD during vZAU's FNO! We will plan to arrive into ORD about 2 hours into the event.

Route: DFW-ORD via AKUNA7 MLC SGF J105 WELTS TRTLL5
Departure Time: 2300z (8p eastern, 7p central, 5p pacific)
ETE: 2.5 hours


Pilots are encouraged to have updated scenery that includes all 7 runways, if you do not have those, please advise the controllers in your remarks or on initial contact.

Freeware by Ray Smith and Robert Catherall:
https://bit.ly/2MR107L




Sign Up TodayClick Here to View More Details
Upcoming Group Events
Event Name Date Options Participants
Night on the Lake FNO 03/29/19 More Details 2
Main
Home

Pilot Center

JetNet Tracker

Events Center

US Airways Flights

American Flights

About
Rank Structure

Operating Procedures

Staff Team

Partners

Contact Us

Hubs
New York

Chicago

Miami

Dallas

Charlotte

Los Angeles

Phoenix

Philadelphia



All rights reserved | Copyright 2015-2016 | AAvirtual.net is in no way affliated with American Airlines Group.
We are merely a group of enthusiasts. To view the real American Airlines website click here